Palmerston North City & Manawatu

Palmerston North City – Primary Schools Map

Palmerston North primary schools

 

* Some primary schools in Palmerston North City are zoned. If a school is zoned it means you must physically live within the zoned area to be eligible to enroll in that particular school. The table below shows which schools have a school zone.

Palmerston North  Address School Zone Website
Adventist Christian School 25 Snelson St No www.pnacs.school.nz
Aokautere School 169 Fitzherbert East Rd No www.aokautere.school.nz
Ashhurst School 96 Cambridge Avenue No www.ashhurst.school.nz
Awapuni Primary School 18 Rochester St No www.awapunischool.wordpress.com
Carncot School & Stanford Junior Prep 263 Broadway Ave No www.carncot.school.nz
Central Normal School 201 Featherston St Yes – View Map > www.centralnormal.school.nz
Cloverlea Primary School 55 Herbert Ave No www.cloverlea.school.nz
College Street Normal School 402 College St Yes – View Map > www.csn.school.nz
Cornerstone Christian School 119 Mihaere Drive No www.cornerstone.ac.nz
Hokowhitu School 227 Albert St No www.hokowhitu.school.nz
Longburn School Carey Street No http://longburnprimary.weebly.com
Mana Tamariki 165 Grey St No  
Milson School Rutland Pl No www.milson.school.nz
Our Lady of Lourdes School 96 Shamrock St No www.olol.school.nz
Parkland School 41 Parkland Cres Yes – View Map > www.parkland.school.nz
Riverdale School 95 Slacks Rd Yes – View Map > www.riverdale.school.nz
Roslyn School Kipling St No www.roslyn.school.nz
Russell Street School 25 Russell St Yes – View Map > www.russellst.school.nz
Somerset Crescent School 45 Somerset Cres No www.somersetcres.school.nz
St James Catholic School 304 Albert St No www.stjamescatholic.school.nz
St Mary’s Catholic School 69A Ruahine St No www.stmaryspn.school.nz
Takaro School Brighton Cres No www.takaro.school.nz
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Manawatu 88 Rhodes Dr No www.tkkmom.ac.nz
Terrace End School 201 Ruahine St No www.terrace-end.school.nz
Whakarongo School Napier Rd Yes – View Map > www.whakarongo.school.nz
West End School 196 College St Yes – View Map > www.westend.school.nz
www.winchester.ultranet.school.nz 552 Ruahine St Yes – View Map > www.winchester.ultranet.school.nz