Palmerston North City & Manawatu

All Schools in Palmerston North City

Palmerston North City has a mixture of zoned (blue pin on map) and unzoned schools (grey pin on map).

P.N Primary / Intermediate Schools Address Website
Adventist Christian School 25 Snelson St www.pnacs.school.nz
Aokautere School 169 Fitzherbert East Rd www.aokautere.school.nz
Ashhurst School 96 Cambridge Ave, Ashhurst www.ashhurst.school.nz
Awapuni Primary School 18 Rochester St www.awapuni-primary.school.nz
Carncot Scool & Stanford Junior Prep 263 Broadway Ave www.carncot.school.nz
Central Normal School 201 Featherston St www.centralnormal.school.nz
Cloverlea Primary School 55 Herbert Ave www.cloverlea.school.nz
College Street Normal School 402 College St www.csn.school.nz
Cornerstone Christian School 119 Mihaere Drive www.cornerstone.ac.nz
Hokowhitu School 227 Albert St www.hokowhitu.school.nz
Linton Camp School Puttick Rd, Linton Camp www.lintoncamp.school.nz
Linton Country School 77 Akers Rd, Linton www.lintoncountry.school.nz
Longburn School Carey St, Longburn www.longburn.school.nz
Mana Tamariki 165 Grey St  
Milson School Rutland Pl www.milson.school.nz
Monrad Intermediate 228 Botanical Rd www.monrad.school.nz
Our Lady of Lourdes School 96 Shamrock St www.olol.school.nz
Parkland School 41 Parkland Cres www.parkland.school.nz
Palmerston North Intermediate 56 Linton St www.pnins.school.nz
Riverdale School 95 Slacks Rd www.riverdale.school.nz
Roslyn School Kipling St www.roslyn.school.nz
Ross Intermediate 25 Freyberg St www.rossint.school.nz
Russell Street School 25 Russell St www.russellst.school.nz
Somerset Crescent School 45 Somerset Cres www.somersetcres.school.nz
St James Catholic School 304 Albert St www.stjamescatholic.school.nz
St Mary’s Catholic School 69A Ruahine St www.stmaryspn.school.nz
Takaro School Brighton Cres www.takaro.school.nz
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Manawatu 88 Rhodes Dr www.tkkmom.ac.nz
Terrace End School 201 Ruahine St www.terrace-end.school.nz
Tiritea School 208 Old West Rd www.tiritea.school.nz
West End School 196 College St www.westend.school.nz
Winchester School 552 Ruahine St www.winchester.school.nz
P.N Secondary Schools Address Website
Awatapu College 434 Botanical Rd, Palmerston North www.awatapu.school.nz
Freyberg High School Freyberg St, Palmerston North www.freyberg.ac.nz
Palmerston North Boys’ High School 263 Featherston St, Palmerston North www.pnbhs.school.nz
Palmerston North Girls’ High School Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North www.pnghs.school.nz
Queen Elizabeth College Rangitikei St, Palmerston North www.qec.school.nz
St Peters College Holdsworth Ave, Palmerston North www.stpeterspn.school.nz