Palmerston North City & Manawatu

All Schools in Manawatu District

Palmerston North City has a mixture of zoned (blue pin on map) and unzoned schools (grey pin on map).

Primary/Intermediate Schools Address Website
Apiti School 11 Bryce St, Apiti www.apiti.school.nz
Awahou School 518 Pohangina Valley East Rd, Ashhurst www.awahou.school.nz
Bainesse School RD 7, Rangiotu http://www.bainesse.school.nz/
Bunnythorpe Baring Street, Bunnythorpe http://bunnythorpe.ultranet.school.nz
Cheltenham School Cheltenham Hunterville Rd http://cheltenhamschoolnz.wikispaces.com
Colyton School 421 Colyton Rd, Colyton www.colyton.school.nz
Feilding Intermediate 95 East St, Feilding www.feildingintermediate.school.nz
Glen Oroua School RD 3, Glen Oroua
Halcombe School 30 Monteith St, Halcombe www.halcombe.school.nz
Hiwinui School Watershed Rd, Hiwinui www.hiwinui.school.nz
Kairanga School Kairanga-Bunnythorpe Rd www.kairanga.school.nz
Kimbolton School Flyger St, Kimbolton www.kimbolton.school.nz
Kiwitea School 7 Perry Line, Cheltenham www.kiwitea.school.nz
Kopane School Rongotea Rd www.kopane.school.nz
Lytton Street School Lytton St, Feilding www.lyttonstreet.school.nz
Manchester Street School 160 Manchester St, Feilding www.manchesterstreet.school.nz
Mt Biggs School Sandon Rd, Feilding www.mountbiggs.school.nz
Newbury School 906 Rangitikei Line, Palmerston North www.newbury.school.nz
North Street School 52 North Street, Feilding www.northstreet.school.nz
Opiki School Main Rd, Opiki www.opikischool.wordpress.com
Oroua Downs School SH 1 Foxton www.orouadowns.school.nz
Rongotea School Tyne St, Rongotea www.rongotea.ultranet.school.nz
St Joseph’s 60 Derby Street, Feilding www.stjosephsfeilding.school.nz
Sanson School State Highway 1, Sanson www.sanson.school.nz
Tangimoana School 19 Punga St, Tangimoana  
Taonui School 170 Waughs Rd, Feilding www.taonui.school.nz
Waituna West School 50 Waituna Tapuae Rd, Feilding www.waitunawest.school.nz
Whakarongo School Stoney Creek Rd, Whakarongo www.whakarongo.school.nz
Secondary Schools
Feilding High School Churcher St, Feilding www.feildinghigh.school.nz
Hato Paora College 1314 Kimbolton Rd, Feilding www.hatopaora.maori.nz/
Longburn Adventist College 100 Walkers Rd, Longburn www.lac.school.nz